I see myself as a background person because I usually do not like to present in front of people, although I will do oral presentations if I have to.  I would rather operate a camera or something in that nature that I feel I could contribute to.  Or help people with speeches, but mostly just things behind the scenes.  Do I work better under pressure? Probably not because you would be rushing things and the outcome would not be as good as taking your time and perfecting the thing your doing.
       Do I use creative and analytical thinking to complete a job?  It depends some jobs are simple enough where you can just do what your told and not have to really think about anything.  But is the job is more complex, I would probably try to use the most creative and analytical solutions possible.  
Steph M
2/28/2013 06:12:46 am

Sounds like a common problem that most people have. I love that you look to be creative though.

Reply
3/7/2013 11:54:53 pm

That description you gave is basically my life... I definitely prefer background work, and I dread oral presentations. I hate working under pressure, it screws me up.
Thinking outside of the box for solutions is great!

Reply



Leave a Reply.